2021 Board of Directors Elected

Posted April 11, 2021

With the completion of the Annual General Meeting for the Corner Brook Running Club, a new Board of Directors has been nominated and elected. They are as follows:


Angel McCarthy: President
Erica Summers: Vice-President
John Lubar:  Treasurer
Vacant:  Secretary


Derek Anderson
George LeMoine


Karen Rashleigh
Michael Inder
Katelyn Corbett
Tiegan Daniels
Bernie Kenny

Help is always welcomed and appreciated. We are committed to creating high quality and FUN events for members of our community. If you’ve got a bit of time and great ideas – contact us and join our team!